• positive review  Very personable,knowledgeable and experienced staff. Very thorough hygienist Sonia and a excellent dentist in Dr Nika... I highly recommend!

    Suzanne Martin Avatar Suzanne Martin
    January 29, 2019

    positive review  5 ⭐️ Awesome appointment today!!! Thanks so much Sonia Di for accommodating while on your busy schedule. Advay had a wonderful and pain-free checkup. Such welcoming and friendly staff. We are very pleased and highly recommended!

    Swati Singh Avatar Swati Singh
    January 26, 2019

    positive review  They are very knowledgeable and professional. And the team ate very nice. They make your experience of being st the dentist a positive thing

    Susan Hoyes Avatar Susan Hoyes
    January 16, 2019
  • positive review  Thank you so much Dentistry4U for accommodating me on short notice and providing excellent service. I would highly recommend Dentistry4U,

    Hemlata Punj Avatar Hemlata Punj
    December 30, 2018

    negative review  I had two horrible experiences there, will never go back.

    Tina Sutton-Savage Avatar Tina Sutton-Savage
    November 7, 2018

    5 star review  The staff here are fantastic. Sonya is so thorough and explains everything so well. The options for services are endless, and your comfort is their priority. And direct billing! HUGE bonus! Thanks again!!!

    Justine Brodie Avatar Justine Brodie
    October 29, 2018
  • 5 star review  Great staff and terrific service. I went for cleaning and was very satisfied with the way everything is done. Great going team! ��

    Rakhi Dokania Avatar Rakhi Dokania
    October 26, 2018

    positive review  Great staff, very welcoming ! And amazing service

    Dre Harriott Avatar Dre Harriott
    October 23, 2018

    positive review  great service and friendly staff

    Tiffany Watson Avatar Tiffany Watson
    October 23, 2018
  • positive review  Dr. Sabri is an excellent dentist. I had to get a RCT done recently. She took the time to explain everything, the process went well and getting appointments was easy as the clinic is open till late. I will highly recommend her!

    Sanjeev Tagra Avatar Sanjeev Tagra
    October 17, 2018

    positive review  Very friendly staff, beautiful office. Dr Nika gave me options regarding my treatment and the best route to take..I liked that she basicallly left it up to me but also gave me her insight on what was best. Continuing my treatment with them.

    Annie's Got'r Gunz Avatar Annie's Got'r Gunz
    October 4, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing group of talented caring people! Happily transitioned to your clinic!!

    Jacquie Lisa MacDonald Avatar Jacquie Lisa MacDonald
    June 16, 2018
  • 5 star review  I had wonderful experience at Dentistry4u and highly recommend this place for dental problem. Staff is friendly and supportive. Dr Nik is Aishwarya Rai of Dentistry4U. Would like to thank #SoniaMalik for understanding my situation. I would like to thank #JatendarSachdev for recommending.

    Paritosh Dhawan Avatar Paritosh Dhawan
    June 13, 2018

    5 star review  The staff at this office are all incredibly kind, friendly and helpful. Dr. Nika did a beautiful job fixing my teeth and I was so comfortable throughout my procedure. I could not have asked for a better experience. I would highly recommend this dentist and this dental office. Amazing results and people that genuinely care for their patients.

    Aman Badal Avatar Aman Badal
    May 29, 2018

    5 star review  I brought teenage my son in to have a tooth extracted and I was extremely impressed with all of the team. He has a huge fear of the dentist but they eased his mind and he was out of the chair before I even finished my coffee. Hats off to you ladies your doing a great job.

    Cathy Doane Avatar Cathy Doane
    April 26, 2018
  • 5 star review  I have so many good things to say about my first visit to the clinic that this post will probably get long. For adults, it was a very nice, clean office, with little waiting, friendly staff and lots of appointment availability. If you have kids, well, there’s more to read. It was very obvious to me that all the staff I met have kids of their own. So I recently visited the clinic for the first time with my two children, ages 3 and 6. It was the first visit to a dentist for both, and the older child has special needs. The first positive, before we even arrived, was that the appointment booking process was very pleasant. The receptionist was unhurried and I was blown away to get a long weekend appointment on short notice – even more impressive that she booked a longer appointment when I told her I’d be coming alone with the two kids. I mentioned I’d want to talk about MSI, insurance and billing, and she very smartly suggested we have another phone call (I was leaving for a meeting) before the appointment so we wouldn’t be having that conversation with the kids waiting around. I don’t have outside insurance and she was knowledgeable and helpful in discussing what was and wasn’t covered by MSI (everything at this appointment was covered), and the out-of-pocket costs of some specific things I inquired about down the road. When we first walked in, I was a little nervous for the kids because the front looks very welcoming, but not very kid-friendly. That changed quickly as the receptionist showed a little pull-out area of the table where there were books and colouring stuff. Marina could not have been more helpful and kind – she remembered it was the first visit, so she came out front of her desk to introduce herself and make the kids comfortable. She showed them to the water sculpture and encouraged them even to touch it, got out pillows for them to sit on at the table and stayed with them for quite a while, chatting and making them while I filled out all the paperwork. She even asked their favourite movies, went back to her desk, and printed off some special colouring pages from those movies! The total wait time was probably less than 10 minutes, including my form time – the kids didn’t want to leave. The hygienist, Sonia, was also very kind and helpful. They brought us to a room that had a TV on the ceiling, already set to a cartoon channel. She was engaged with both kids and got them to ‘help’ her with various things to keep them interested and distracted. She was also very flexible in allowing me to choose which kid would go first and make requests on where we wanted to be in the room that I thought would help both kids be comfortable. When it was time for the second appointment, she brought the first kid into an adjoining room where they could stay on a comfortable chair and wait for the dentist, and opened up a wide compartment between the rooms so I could be with one and easily see and talk to the other. She gave both kids (and me) lessons on proper brushing technique and other helpful advice, while also being understanding and non-judgmental about the things I had not been doing. After only a couple minutes of waiting, we met Dr Adedeji, who introduced herself to the kids as Yettie. She had a nice chat with both of them before looking at their mouths, which made them much more comfortable. She was friendly and took her time with both of them. She asked if they had questions and even answered the silly ones, and really took her time answering some questions that I had. I want to thank Marina, Sonia, Yettie and all the staff for making my kids first visit to the dentist such a pleasant experience for all of us. The kids insisted on using their new toothbrushes as soon as we got home, have been practicing what Sonia taught them and are excited to go back! From the initial appointment booking to the final billing, everything was easier, faster and friendlier than I could’ve hoped. If you don’t have kids, I recommend calling Dentistry4u as soon as possible, while they still have very flexible evening and weekend appointments. If you do have kids, call them even faster as I can’t imagine finding a clinic.

    Daniel Goodman Avatar Daniel Goodman
    March 12, 2018

    5 star review  I must admit, I have fear of dentist. Thinking about dental appointment makes me loose sleep. However my perspective has entirely changed since I have visited beautiful office with extremely friendly and skilled staff called Dentistry4U. I have treatment from two female dentists: Dr Sabri and Dr. Yettie, who both take pride in delivering dentistry in a way that even people like me want to go back. I would highly recommend Dentistry4u Team!

    Kusum Sood Avatar Kusum Sood
    February 9, 2018

    5 star review  Absolutely an amazing experience! Staff is very friendly and Doctor was extremely thorough and explained everything before start working on my teeth. Need less to say I will be visiting again. Best part was that my kids had great experience. Both kids who were scared of seeing Dentist now been twice at the clinic and they too loved the experience.... Highly recommend everyone!!!!!

    Vishal Bhardwaj Avatar Vishal Bhardwaj
    February 9, 2018
  • 5 star review  The best dental office I’ve ever been to! Everyone was extremely friendly. The cleaning was gentle and thorough. I definitely recommended checking this place out, it’s beautiful!

    Amit Malik Avatar Amit Malik
    February 9, 2018

    5 star review  Just wanted to say thank you to everyone at the office. Very welcoming and made me feel less anxious!

    Jasmine Browne Avatar Jasmine Browne
    January 22, 2018

    5 star review  I had my first visits at Dentistry4U today, it was a great experience Dr. Yettie is a down to earth and funny denist i would highly recommend her. And the dental hygienist Melissa Chute did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and she is so funny and pain free. The enviorment is upbeat and relaxing. The front desk are very kind also.

    Amanda Louise Avatar Amanda Louise
    January 10, 2018
  • 5 star review  I have an irrational fear of dentists and the team at Dentistry4U was terrific, Sonia was aware of my issues and had split the work into 2 parts, I ended up so relaxed we did it in 1 and that was without happy gas. Their equipment and set up is ultra high tech and the staff should brand themselves "TEAM TINY HANDS" so much better than those sausage fingers I used to dread. If your looking for a great dental experience this is where I recommend.

    Corey Regan Avatar Corey Regan
    January 10, 2018